Make your own free website on
T&N Rock Sampler Vol. 2 Rock Sampler Vol. 2
1999 Tooth And Nail
12 Song CD

Another one of Tooth and Nail's many samplers.
Song List:
1. Music Box Superhero (The Juliana Theory)
2. Hi Fi Daddy (The Deluxtone Rockets)
3. Messed Up (Fanmail)
4. Haze (Royal)
5. Freak Show (Pep Squad)
6. I Drive A Lot (Starflyer 59)

7. Separate (Morella's Forest)
8. Potty Mouth (Danielson)
9. Hooray For You (Huntingtons)
10. Wishing (Puller)
11. Honeymoon (Bon Voyage)
12. Say Now That You're Sorry (Plankeye)