Make your own free website on
Rocket To Ramonia

Rocket To Ramonia

Click to Enlarge
A fast and tight Ramones cover album.

1996 Burnt Toast Vinyl
15 song CD
Produced by the Huntingtons

Song List:
1. Rockaway Beach
2. Teenage Lobotomy
3. Suzy Is A Headbanger
4. Blitzkrieg Bop
5. Oh Oh I Love Her So
6. Judy Is A Punk
7. I Want You Around
8. Cretin Hop
9. Slug
10. She's The One
11. Beat On The Brat
12. You're Gonna Kill That Girl
13. Sheena Is A Punk Rocker
14. The KKK Took My Baby Away
15. Rock 'N' Roll High School