Make your own free website on
File Under Ramones

File Under Ramones

Click to Enlarge
Ramones cover CD, featuring the Huntingtons favorites.

1999 Tooth And Nail Records
20 song CD
Produced bu Holt/Powell

Song List:
1. Durango 95
2. Havana Affair
3. Poisen Heart
4. Chainsaw
5. She's A Sensation
6. I Believe In Miracles
7. Gimme Gimme Shock Treatment
8. I Don't Wanna Walk Around With You
9. Today Your Love, Tommorow The World
10. Loudmouth
11. I Don't Care
12. Pet Cemetary
13. Bonzo Goes To Bitburg
14. Now I Wanna Be A Good Boy
15. Why Is It Always This Way?
16. I Remember You
17. Strength To Endure
18. I Don't Wanna Go Down To The Basement
19. Commando
20. Life's A Gas