Make your own free website on
All The Stuff (And More) Vol. 1

All The Stuff And More Vol. 1

Click to Enlarge
Sweet Sixteen re-mastered, with never released material & Rock N' Roll Radio EP.

1998 Burnt Toast Vinyl
29 song CD
Produced by Scott Hatch and the Huntingtons

Song List:
1. I Really Don't Like It
2. Mom's In Rehab
3. JW
4. She's Probably Over Me
5. Nicki Loves Her LSD
6. She's So Uncool
7. You Again
8. Martin's Pretty Girls
9. She's Comin' To The Show
10. Teenage Queen
11. She's Alright
12. Rock 'N' Roll Girl
13. Heidi Hates Me
14. Veronica
15. Drexel U
16. Heavy Metal's Alive In Baltimore
17. There She Goes
18. Secret Agent Johnny Bravo
19. Be My Baby [Ronettes]
20. Looks That Kill [Motley Crue]
21. We're Not Gonna Take It [Twisted Sister]
22. Do You Remember Rock 'N' Roll Radio? [Ramones]
23. True To You
24. I'm So Stupid
25. Wimpy Drives Through Harlem [The Queers]
26. Talk Dirty To Me [Poison]
27. Don't Leave Me In The Hospital
28. Pinhead [Ramones]
29. Drexel U *live*